Tame The Web

The 2nd Cohort Begins this Summer

Summer 2005 IMLS Distance Ph.D. Program in Library Science:

School Library Division:
Douglas Achterman
Gayle Bogel
Vivian Cisneros
Richard Hasenyager
Wendy Stephens

Public Library Division:
Shannon Bomar
Sara Jones
Brian Kenney
Jeanne Puacz
David Scott

Congrats to all!!

Related posts:

My Table at TADL
Discussing the Dissertation Process
August...a few days off

This entry was posted on Thursday, March 24th, 2005 at 3:22 pm and is filled under: Pursuing the PhD