Congrats to Stephen Abram,

The Association of Independent Information Professionals (AIIP) has chosen to honor Stephen Abram this year with the Roger Summit Award.

He writes:

I am thrilled to be in great company with these past award recipients:

2009 Stephen Abram
2008 James Surowiecki
2007 Peter Morville
2006 Pamela McCorduck
2005 John Schwartz
2004 Tim Andrews
2002 Dr. Clifford Lynch
2001 Dr. Carlos A. Cuadra 
2000 Dr. Matthew Koll 
1999 Dr. Roger Summit

Congrats to Stephen – and thanks for all of your inspiration and view of our ever-changing landscape of users, information and learning!